Track List Album ‘RED’ – Taylor Swift

RED – Taylor Swift


dijamin semua lagunya bagus banget 😉 kalo gak percaya download langsung sealbum yaaa…

Track list album RED:

Standard Edition:

1. State of Grace”
2. Red”
3. Treacherous”
4. I Knew You Were Trouble”
5. All Too Well”
6. 22″
7. I Almost Do”
8. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together”
9. Stay Stay Stay”
10. The Last Time”
11. Holy Ground”
12. Sad Beautiful Tragic”
13. The Lucky One”
14. Everything Has Changed”
15. Starlight”
16. Begin Again”

Deluxe Edition:

17. The Moment I Knew”
18. Come BackBe There”
19. Girl at Home”
20. Treacherous (Original Demo)”
21. Red (Original Demo)”
22. State of Grace (Acoustic Version)”


Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Blog at

%d bloggers like this: